Call Now! (916) 725-4429

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/28/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Loomis, CA

Comments: I,m very satisfied with the work accomplished..

Review Date: 06/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Citrus Heights, CA

Comments: Very helpful. Explained everything. Provided a fair price and good work.

Review Date: 02/25/2012 | Author: Eugene P., Roseville, CA

Comments: Curtis was great, done the job quicker then i expected ,done much more work then agreed to.I will use High tech roofing for all my roofing needs Gene p

Review Date: 02/07/2012 | Author: Shayna C., Citrus Heights, CA

Comments: Curtis was the first to contact us and he came out right away and attempted to fix the problem, he provided us with 1 yr guarantee to fix the issue if it still hasnt been fixed. Curtis has been back out to the house a second time and fixed the issue with the leak we will continue to work with him on making sure that it is fixed. Very good customer service, value for the money as well. I was pleased with his service and will continue to use him in the future.

Review Date: 12/16/2011 | Author: David J., Sacramento, CA

Comments: AWESOME! Fixed our roof, kept all appts (on time!), finished the project quickly, and all for a CHEAP price!!! AND they even brought us a poinsetta... USE ThESE GUYS! They ROCK!!!!!!!!!

Review Date: 11/10/2011 | Author: Maurice T., North Highlands, CA

Comments: He called, came out, repaired the roof quickly. It rained after Curtis repaired the roof and it did not leak. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 11/02/2011 | Author: Richard F., Elk Grove, CA

Comments: High Tech Roofing, Inc. is the BEST ! ! ! If in the future I should need a contractor for any pproject, I will give High Tech roofing, Inc. a call and his hard working employees, Thank you High Tech, Richard and Joan F.

Review Date: 10/12/2011 | Author: Russ B., Orangevale, CA

Comments: courteous-professional-timely

Review Date: 09/11/2011 | Author: Jim M., Lincoln, CA

Comments: Very prompt service. Customer service was very good.

Review Date: 09/02/2011 | Author: Dennis G., Citrus Heights, CA

Comments: Curtis, of High Tech Roofing, inspired confidence and took the time to actually inspect the roof from top to bottom. Despite the substantial damage to eaves and various wood surfaces the entire project was done professionaly and on time. After the city sign-off he came back and retrieved my ladder from the roof top they had left up for the inspector. Overall, a damn nice guy who did a bang-up job.

Review Date: 08/18/2011 | Author: Dean D., Roseville, CA

Comments: Honest, thorough, dependable,started and ended repair on time, did everything he said he was going to do

Review Date: 02/15/2011 | Author: Eric B., Shingle Springs, CA

Comments: We're out of state landlords relying on our property manager and business reputation to complete work on the house. High Tech roofing quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem at reasonable cost. Turns out a new roof wasn't needed after all...High Tech roofing was honest and fixed the problem within a week! Great Work!

Review Date: 12/01/2010 | Author: Mike M., Granite Bay, CA

Comments: Hy Tek roofing did a superlative job…well done…my house is safe for a few more years!

Review Date: 11/07/2010 | Author: Odoardo L., West Sacramento, CA

Comments: No need to leave a phone message with this roofing contractor; they actually answer their phones. They were profesional, knowledgeable and responsive. I called to replace a broken cement time on my roof, prior to a large storm. I described the tile over the phone, and they showed up on time the next day with an assortment of tiles. One of them matched my roof perfectly. While they were on my roof, they performed a roof inspection and glued a loose tiles. All said, I am very satisfied with High Tech roofing, I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 09/28/2010 | Author: Devin P., Orangevale, CA

Comments: Everything was done quickly and without issues

Review Date: 09/01/2010 | Author: Dawn R., El Dorado Hills, CA

Comments: Came quickly. They did the repairs needed and we very polite.

Review Date: 05/14/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Rocklin, CA

Comments: The service provided was great , the estimate was fair and honest . I would recommend this company .

Review Date: 04/12/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: Curtis was phenomenal, I have total respect for this man. We still utilize his services even after 8 years time has past; recently was for installing some Solar Panels. On a referral basis, I am most comfortable telling all about him.